LIVE ONLINE EVENTS

Join me for a series of regular, immersive live experiences where we connect through music, stories, and poetry.

CURRENT LIVE EVENTS

CURRENT LIVE EVENTS

CURRENT LIVE EVENTS

CURRENT LIVE EVENTS

CURRENT LIVE EVENTS

CURRENT LIVE EVENTS

CURRENT LIVE EVENTS

CURRENT LIVE EVENTS

CURRENT LIVE EVENTS

CURRENT LIVE EVENTS

PINK MONDAY'S

Pink Monday's is an intimate creative space where we share poems and music, where lush melodies, heartfelt lyrics and beautiful poetry entwine. 

When: Monday's
Where: Livestream on Facebook
Time: 20:00 BST | 19:00 UTC | 15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT

Pink Monday's Details:

I'll take you on a journey behind the scenes of my creative world, sharing personal stories, songs and poems and the inspirations that shape them.  

Just like the moon pulls the ocean, Pink Monday's is a time to come together and connect. As the phases of the moon reflect the phases of our own journey, on Pink Monday's we can relax and celebrate what it means to be human ready for the week ahead.

Picture yourself entering a cosy, enchanting experience. As you enter the Pink Monday's creative sanctuary, imagine yourself surrounded by plush cushions and warm blankets as the gentle hum of anticipation fills the air. 

Settle into your favourite spot, in the comfort of your own home. Imagine the soothing aroma of lavender and jasmine with the soft glow of fairy lights as you relax into a magical evening.  

As the night unfolds, you'll be treated to exclusive live performances alongside live poetry readings from 'Inner Petals Poetry', Famous Classic Poems & poems from my Exclusive Pink Monday's Facebook Group, 'Poetry Corner'. 

But that's not all! At the end of each show, one lucky viewer will receive a surprise piece of Natasha Hardy merch, adding a touch of excitement and delight to our evening. Your intimate and unforgettable experience will leave you spellbound ready to start your week! 

SONG STORIES

Welcome to 'Song Stories,' my Instagram Live series where I take you behind the scenes of my songs. In each session, I'll share the inspiration, creative process, and personal anecdotes that brought my music to life. Tune in, ask questions, and connect with the music on a deeper level.

When: Wednesday's
Where: Livestream on Instagram
Time: 20:00 BST | 19:00 UTC | 15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT

Song Stories' Details:

Imagine stepping into my creative world, where each note and lyric carries a piece of my soul. As you listen, you'll hear tales of late-night writing sessions, the sparks of inspiration from everyday moments, and the challenges that transformed into beautiful melodies.

I'll dive deep into the emotions and stories that make each song unique, creating a space where music and storytelling intertwine.

PATRON CONCERTS

The Patron 'Seasonal Concert Series' are Exclusive Concerts streamed LIVE to Patrons

Next Concert:

Summer - Enchanted Forest Celebrate Summer!

When: Sunday 4th of August
Where: Livestream on Official Patron Facebook Group
Time: 18:00 BST | 17:00 UTC | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT

Concert Details:

Step into my Enchanted Forest and follow the sparkling spring as it meanders down to the clearing by the brook. Earthy scents of ylang ylang, black truffle and bergamot fill the air as you walk toward the forest fairies waiting to greet you!

You take your seat below the soft gaze of the ancient wise trees and gentle moonlight beams, soft blankets and cushions await for you to snuggle into.

Surrounded by candlelight, an evening of beautiful singing will ensue... an intimate acoustic set of lush, long legato lines, heavenly melodies and gentle inspiring vocals with unreleased accompaniments to help you escape revive and refresh.

Fall (October 2024)

Date/Time To Be Announced

Winter (December 2024)

Date/Time To Be Announced

Upcoming Schedule

Pink Monday's

Time

18:00 BST | 17:00 UTC

‎ 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT

July

1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd, 29th

August

Summer Break

September

2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd, 30th

Song Stories

Time

20:00 BST | 19:00 UTC

‎ 15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT

July

3rd, 10th, 17th, 24th, 31st

August

Summer Break

September

4th, 11th, 18th, 25th

Patron Concerts

Time

18:00 BST | 17:00 UTC

‎ 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT

Next Concert

Summer

Month: August

Title of Concert: 'Celebrate Summer'

Date: 4th of August

Exclusive to Patrons Join Here!